Staff


Travis Franklin

General Manager: Travis Franklin
tfranklin@ridejta.com 




Transportation Manager: Erris Yarbrough

eyarbrough@ridejta.com 
Cell: 731.467.0100


James Bond

Road Supervisor: James Bond
jbond@ridejta.com 
Cell: 731.616.1227


Jacob

Road Supervisor:Jacob Swaringam
jswaringam@ridejta.com 
Cell: 731-467-0100


Charles Smith

Maintenance Manager:Charles Smith
csmith@ridejta.com


Michele Jackson

Marketing/Planning Coordinator: Michele Jackson
mjackson@ridejta.com


Elizabeth Merriwether

Financial Manager: Elizabeth Merriwether
emerriwether@ridejta.com

View Route Schedules

©2013 JTA, TDOT, Federal Transit Administration and the City of Jackson  |  Powered by Studio 31A